Press Release

A new page has been added to provide a central posting board for all of the public events I participate in around the country. I will try and post upcoming events as early as possible, but at the least will provide the materials that were delivered for public review and enjoyment. I hope that through sharing I will be able to improve myself and contribute to an industry that has provided so much to me.

Please provide any feedback, so we all may continue to grow.

Best regards,

James DeLuccia IV

Leave a Reply

